Home

2012 hyundai genesis coupe 2.0t 0 60 time

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0 T (157 kW / 214 PS / 211 hp), edition of the year 2012 up to mid-year 2012 for Europe , including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0 TCI specs, 0-60, quarter mile, lap times, engine specifications, pictures Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T 0-60 mph, quarter mile (1/4 mile), top speed, 0-100 kph and 50 other acceleration times Welcome to the most complete Hyundai 0-60 & quarter mile times resource online offering a comprehensive index of Hyundai 0 to 60 car specs, including Hyundai Sonata, Hyundai Elantra, Hyundai Genesis, Hyundai Accent, Hyundai Tiburon, Hyundai Santa Fe, Hyundai Azera and many more! 2013 Hyundai Genesis 2.0T Coupe (Manual) 0-60 mph 5.8 Quarter. The Genesis coupe's base engine is a turbocharged 2.0-liter four-cylinder that generates 210 horsepower. A 306-hp, 3.8-liter V-6 is available. Hyundai claims a zero-to-60-mph time of less than 6.

2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT 0-60 mph 6.0 Quarter Mile 14.2. 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec 0-60 mph 6.7 Quarter Mile 15.0. 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Turbo 0-60 mph 6.9 Quarter Mile 15.1. 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8L R-Spec 0-60 mph 5.4 Quarter Mile 13.3. 2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0 R-Spec Sedan 0-60 mph 4.7 Quarter Mile 13.1 2009 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T specs, 0-60, quarter mile, lap times, top speed, engine specifications, pictures, updated September 2020 List of Hyundai Performance Specs Dear racers and car enthusiasts, please take into consideration that the Hyundai 0 to 60 times and quarter mile data listed below are gathered from a number of credible sources and websites. However, there are several factors that affect a car's 0-60 time or quarter mile stats and different sources may test the same car and clock different times. Top0. Welcome to the most complete Genesis Motors 0-60 & quarter mile times resource online offering a comprehensive index of Genesis 0 to 60 luxury car specs, including Genesis G90, Genesis G80, G70, GV80 and more! Please take into account that the Genesis 0 to 60 times and Quarter mile data listed on this car performance page is gathered from numerous credible sources. There are a great deal of. Hyundai RMR Art of Speed Genesis Coupe 2.0t (2008) The RMR Genesis is a version of the Genesis Coupe 2.0T with an RMR turbo kit, HKS sequential transmission, K&W coil over suspension, silver and black body colour scheme, RMR wide body kit, functional hood scoop, carbon fiber wing, Enkei racing wheels with Bridgestone Protenza RE-01 tires, Brembo brake calipers, Sparco steering wheel and.

All specifications, performance and fuel economy data of Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T (156.5 kW / 213 PS / 210 hp), edition of the year 2011 for North America U.S., including acceleration times 0-60 mph, 0-100 mph, 0-100 km/h, 0-200 km/h, quarter mile time, top speed, mileage and fuel economy, power-to-weight ratio, dimensions, drag coefficient, etc Check out the Hyundai 0-60 times below, including the Hyundai Genesis Coupe, Veloster Turbo, Sonata, Elantra, Tiburon, Santa Fe, Accent, Azera, and many more sedan and coupe models! The fastest Hyundai car ever made is the 1998 Tiburon Pikes Peak Rally Car at 4.30 seconds. To see how fast other Hyundai models can go, explore the top speeds and. The 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe is a performance coupe available in six trim levels: 2.0T, 2.0T R-Spec, 2.0T Premium, 3.8 R-Spec, 3.8 Grand Touring and 3.8 Track

Hyundai was established by Chung Ju-yung in 1947, not as a car manufacturing company, but as a construction firm. Hyundai Motor Company was established in 1967. After the East Asian Financial crisis in 1997 and the death of its founder, Hyundai underwent a major break-up and revamp UPDATE 02/14/2012: Hyundai has announced today prices for the new Genesis Coupe that will go on sale this March. Prices will range from $24,250 for the 2.0T model to $34,250 for the 3.8 Track

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2

Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2

Hyundai 0-60 Times & Hyundai Quarter Mile Times Hyundai

Check out this great deal on a quality used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale in Schaumburg IL. At The Patrick Dealer Group we offer a great selection of pre-owned Hyundai Coupes for sale in the greater Chicago area. VIN: KMHHT6KDXCU06716 The first Genesis Coupe was a 2010 2.0T Track edition. Unfortunately, it was wrapped a deer in northern Utah. Bought my second of the same year, but 3.8L V6 base model and i continue to love this car 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec 0-60 mph: 6.7 seconds 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 GT 0-60 mph: 6.0 seconds 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 Track 0-60 mph: 5.8 second Hyundai 0-60 Times & 1/4 Times For the latest Hyundai zero to 60 and quarter mile stats, we have taken the time to gather the most accurate level of information possible. We consider a wide range of things when gathering our quarter mile and zero to sixty sec, including the skill level of the driver, the source of the information, and the.

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Specs, Price, MPG & Reviews

The affordable sports car shootout.AutoGuide asks the question: which affordable rear-drive sports coupe is faster, the Scion FR-S or Hyundai Genesis Coupe?. 2013 3.8 Track Auto 2 years ago. Like everyone else says, the 3.8 is faster with just bolt ons. You can get the 2.0t up to the 3.8 HP levels and a little beyond with new turbo and a tune, but you can also get the 3.8 even higher with a turbo kit and/or a stroker kit with bolt ons. If you are really unsure, test them both out Hyundai Performance Chips. $ 84.99 USD - $ 229.99 USD. Hyundai Performance Chips are best in class horsepower, torque and fuel economy gains. A 60-second plug-n-play install is all it takes to increase the performance and mileage of your vehicle. Performance is improved by dyno tuning your Hyundai , creating a more efficient fuel map changing.

Genesis coupe 0-60 times

Easily save time and money by quickly finding Hyundai Genesis used engines using our free service, or used engines for other makes and models. Genesis Coupe: 2012: 2.0T R-Spec Coupe (2.0L 4-cyl. Turbo 6-speed Manual) Genesis Coupe: 2012: 2.0T Premium Coupe (2.0L 4-cyl. Turbo 5-speed Automatic) Genesis Coupe 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec Tusukuba Red Exterior: M&S Carart Type D, BBM lip spoiler, SuperLux, Varrstoen 1.1.2, VIS CF Fog Bezels, Senomia CF Rear Defusser, VIS AMS CF Hood Performance: Custom Intake, Injen Cat Back Exhaust, BR Downpipe & O2 housing (1 piece), Megan Racing Coils, Forge BOV, AEM FMIC, BTRcc Reflash (Race Tune), Uniq. The 2012 Hyundai Genesis rear-wheel-drive sedan seats five passengers and is available in six trim levels. Genesis Coupe 2.0T is a more efficient take on the Rear-Wheel drive sports coupe. Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec is the ultimate upgradeable, affordable, turbocharged rear-wheel-drive performance platform According to the EPA, the 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T gets 21/30 mpg and 20/31 mpg city/highway with manual and automatic transmissions, respectively. The Genesis Coupe 3.8 gets 18/27 mpg city/highway with the six-speed manual, while automatic models get 18/28 mpg city/highway. In general, reviewers agree that the V6 is powerful and refined The 2012 Hyundai Genesis sedan has a Manufacturer's Suggested Retail Prices (MSRP) that starts around $35,000 for the 3.8. The price moves up to approximately $45,000 for the fully loaded 4.6.

Video: Hyundai 0-60 Times Hyundai SuperCars

06accordcoupe 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Specs, Photos

The 348-hp 2013 Genesis Coupe 3.8 Track was also quicker than its predecessor. The 2013, at 5.2 seconds, chopped six-tenths off the [0-60 mph] time from the last 2011 3.8 Track we tested See 2012 Hyundai Genesis Reviews by Owners. We have collected 62 owner reviews about the 2012 Hyundai Genesis Reviews. Learn what consumers really think Test drive Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe at home from the top dealers in your area. Search from 22 Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe cars for sale, including a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T, a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Premium, and a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 In this video I give a full in depth tour of the 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec. I take viewers on a close look through the interior and exterior of.

93davismx6 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Specs, Photos

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T GT RWDDescription: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T GT RWD for sale - $7,495 - 216,375 km with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heated SeatsCertified Pre-Owned: NoTransmission: ManualColour: Grey. $7,495. $145/mo est.* 2009-2016 Genesis Coupe Fully Custom Steering Wheel Built Your Way. $ 550.00. Buy in monthly payments with Affirm on orders over $50. Learn more. Add to Wishlist. Categories: Hyundai, Steering Wheels Tags: Carbon Fiber, CF, Hyundai, Steering Wheel Lambda II RS GDi - The GDi variant was released for the 2012 Hyundai Genesis and 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe. This was used until the end of the Hyundai Genesis lineup in 2016. The powerful engine can produce 348hp and delivers a compression ratio is 11.5:1. Lambda II T-GDi - The third type is used by the Genesis brand of vehicles Save $2,853 on a 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe near you. Search pre-owned 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe listings to find the best Nunavut deals. We analyze hundreds of thousands of used cars daily

Virtual Shield. VirtualShield is a US-based VPN service that provides decent speeds and gives you as much as 30 days to try out one of its plans for free. This multi-platform solution will enable you to secure data on all your devices and browse the web anonymously and without restrictions 2010 Genesis Coupe 2.0T. No real problems, except for the plastic track in my sunroof cracked somehow one night and it wouldn't close. I used a screwdriver to pop open the track to close it, and hyundai replaced it under warranty. Oh..and I can rely on getting stares at this car...because it is AWESOME. 7 • Improves 0-60 times and 1/4 mile times • The JB4 offers a lot more performance, functionality, and safety than your average performance chip • 2012+ Hyundai Veloster 1.6t, 2.0t including Veloster N • 2010-2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0t • 2011+ Hyundai Sonata 1.6t, 2.0t, 2.4t • 2019+ Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0t, 2.4t.

2010 Hyundai Genesis coupe 2.0t computer issue? I have a 2010 2.0t gen coupe premium it has 120k mile, about 1 month ago I went to shut it off to gas up and I turned it back on and all lights came on and stayed on ABS, traction control, TPMS, airbags , my speedometer stopped working and I'm eating gas like a MOFO.. If the 2.0T is the feisty extrovert, then the direct-injected V-6 is the strong, silent type. With 348 hp on tap, the V-6 Genesis edges out a couple of class-above coupes, the 330-horse Infiniti.

Genesis Motors 0-60 Times & Quarter Mile Times Genesis

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T - 74,000 mi Los Angeles, CA - Listed 1 day ago $3,603 below market pric Lon B., CA (2012 Hyundai Genesis) The 5.0 V8, mated to a great 8-speed transmission makes this car a pleasure to drive. The engine produces 429 horsepower and does this without a turbocharger. 4. Known for its powerful engine and bold body style, your Hyundai Genesis is the ultimate vehicle to take out on the weekend. Keep the fun times rolling by investing in a new Hyundai Genesis battery from AutoZone. We offer a variety of brands, including Duralast, and styles to fit any application 7.0/10. The 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe is a performance coupe available in six trim levels: 2.0T, 2.0T R-Spec, 2.0T Premium, 3.8 R-Spec, 3.8 Grand Touring, and 3.8 Track. The base 2.0T comes standard with 18-inch cast-aluminum wheels, keyless entry, tilt (but not telescoping) steering column, air-conditioning, full power accessories, cruise.

Hyundai Genesis Coupe - Wikipedi

  1. Advance Auto Parts has 28 different Spark Plug for your vehicle, ready for shipping or in-store pick up. The best part is, our Hyundai Genesis Coupe Spark Plug products start from as little as $1.99. When it comes to your Hyundai Genesis Coupe, you want parts and products from only trusted brands
  2. Compatible with all Kia and Hyundai turbo equipped engines including: • 2018+ KIA Stinger 2.0t, GT, GT1, GT2 3.3t • 2011+ KIA Optima 2.0t • 2016+ KIA Forte 1.6t • 2014+ KIA Soul 1.6t • 2016+ KIA Sorento 2.0 t • 2016+ KIA Sportage 2.0t • 2018+ Genesis G70/G80 2.0t, 3.3t • 2012+ Hyundai Veloster 1.6t, 2.0t including Veloster
  3. Below are his unvarnished observations on the 2013 Ford Mustang V-6, 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec, 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata, 2013 Scion FR-S, 2013 Subaru BRZ, and 2012 Volkswagen GTI
  4. Save $5,156 on a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R-Spec RWD near you. Search over 500 listings to find the best local deals. We analyze millions of used cars daily ; Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T 0-60 mph, quarter mile (1/4 mile), top speed, 0-100 kph and 50 other acceleration time
  5. Test drive Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe at home from the top dealers in your area. Search from 292 Used Hyundai Genesis Coupe cars for sale, including a 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8, a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T, and a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8
  6. 0. # mpn4562898701. $39.99. Show More. To make sure your vehicle stays in top shape, check its parts for wear and damage at regular intervals and replace them in time. When you are in need of a reliable replacement part for your 2012 Hyundai Genesis to restore it to 'factory like' performance, turn to CARiD's vast selection of premium quality.
  7. ISR Performance ST Series Cat-Back Exhaust for 2.0T 2010-14 Genesis Coupe. ISR Performance. $790.00. Add to Cart. Quick view

Hyundai Sonata V6 0-60 mph, quarter mile (1/4 mile), top speed, 0-100 kph and 33 other acceleration time 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0L Turbo 0-60 MPH Test & Review 2014 Hyundai Sonata 0-60 MPH Acceleration Test Video - 190 HP 2.4 Liter 4-Cylinder A best 0-60 MPH test run of 7.3 seconds was accomplished with the Drive Mode set to Normal and the. 2006-2016 Hyundai OEM Part # 28171-35505 - Air Cleaner Body Bol 1. A 30% power increase for the 2.0T engine now makes for 274 hp and 275 lb-ft of torque. 2. The addition of direct-injection to the 3.8L V6 makes for 350 hp and 348 lb-ft of torque and a 0-60.

The Hyundai Genesis is a luxury large sedan that aims to compete with Lexus and Mercedes. As such, it features a strong, competitive standard equipment list, but it's offered at a fraction of the price. There are three engines available: a 3.8L V6, a 4.6L V8 and a 5.0L V8. The 3.8L produces 333 hp, up from last year's 290, while the 4.6L makes. Get the best deals on Rear Seat Belts & Parts for Hyundai Genesis Coupe when you shop the largest online selection at eBay.com. Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices

Over 4.9 Million Listings - Find the Perfect Car Near You at Cars.com. Shop Now! Cars, Trucks, and SUVs. New & Used. Compare Prices. Read Reviews. Advanced Search 2012: Hyundai Veloster Sport 0-60 mph: 10.1 sec: 138 hp: 2013: Hyundai Veloster Turbo 0-60 mph: 6.8 sec: 201 hp: Hyundai Coupe 0 to 60 mph times: Hyundai Genesis coupe 0 to 60 mph times: 2013: Hyundai Genesis coupe 2.0T Premium 0-60 mph: 6.0 sec: 274 hp: 2013: Hyundai Genesis coupe 3.8 R-Spec 0-60 mph: 5.0 sec: 348 hp: 2013: Hyundai Genesis.

performance Drivetrain 0 SEC. 5 10 15 20 60 130 120 110 100 90 80 70 50 40 30 20 10 MPH 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T R Spec (MT) 1/4 mile : 14.5 sec @ 99.1 mph 2012 Mazda MX5 Miata Grand Tourin Similar to our previous test of a preproduction 2.0T, the 3327-pound R-Spec with its six-speed manual transmission (there is no automatic R-Spec) hits 60 mph from rest in 6.8 seconds, eclipses the. Also, consider Hyundai Veloster quarter mile performance specs. Comparing cars is a real fun. Since 0-60 time has been considered the golden standard of cars' performance, let's put Veloster face to face with the rivals by analyzing 0 to 60 mph, 60 to 80 mph and a quarter mile acceleration data. We've created a convenient proprietary Veloster 0. After much deliberation, I decided to try a performance chip for my 2011 Hyundai Tucson. I like my car but it feels heavy and uninspired. The chip plugs right in to the reader and presto. Easy as that. After only 2 full days, I notice a huge improvement to the 0-60, fuel consumption and brought life back in to the engine

Vehhistory.com provides you with access to material and information from public databases. None of the information is entered into the databases by ourselves 5 fine tuning mappings Up to +15 % MPG. All Features. 6 fine tuning mappings Up to +20 % MPG App control. (optional, +50 USD) All Features. 7 fine tuning mappings Up to +20 % MPG 2 -year engine warranty. (up to 5.000 USD) 1x re-programming. if you change your car. All Features

2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2

• Power gains of up to 100hp and 100tq to the wheels on a stock vehicle • Improves 0-60 times and 1/4 mile times • Quick Plug & Play 2.0t • 2016+ KIA Sportage 2.0t • 2018+ Genesis G70/G80 2.0t, 3.3t • 2012+ Hyundai Veloster 1.6t, 2.0t including Veloster N • 2010-2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0t • 2011+ Hyundai. The 2010 Hyundai Genesis has 119 problems & defects reported by Genesis owners. The worst complaints are body / paint, accessories - interior, and brakes problems Find the best Hyundai Genesis for sale near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 558 Hyundai Genesis vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 228 1-Owner cars, and 853 personal use cars

Hyundai 0-60 Times (2021 Update) - 0-60 Times Find 0 to

The GReddy X-Gen Street Genesis Coupe is based on the Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T that will get an increase in performance, handling and braking. GReddy X-Gen Street Hyundai Genesis Coupe develops 350 hp and 320 ft/lbs of torque and can accelerate from 0 to 60 mph in less than 6 seconds Acces PDF Hyundai Genesis Coupe Service ManualSnek. Genesis Coupe 0-60 Time! Is The Genesis Coupe Reliable? FINISHING THE MANUAL SWAP ON THE GENESIS! *Used 240sx Parts* 2.0T Engine Rebuild Hyundai Genesis Coupe : Head Gasket Replace : Set Timing : Assemble Genesis Coupe - Auto Vs. Manual - Which Is Better? Real Videos: Page 7/2 The new Genesis Coupe lineup consists of six models: the 2.0T, 2.0T Premium, 2.0T R-Spec, 3.8 Grand Touring, 3.8 Track, and 3.8 R-Spec. The 2010 lineup models that are dropped for 2011 are the 3.8. 2014-2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe. Mid-size Coupe. The Genesis offers wide appeal by being a spacious coupe that can be used for performance or Sunday drives. The size and features of this five-person, two-door vehicle allows it to slot perfectly in-between budget cars and luxury grand touring coupes on the market At just 3,303 pounds, the Genesis Coupe 2.0T is hundreds of pounds lighter than all of its IRS-equipped rear-wheel-drive competitors, with body-bending rigidity 24 percent higher than BMW E46 M3. Vehicle Length Curb Weight (lbs.) Horsepower Power-to-weight ratio. Genesis Coupe 3.8 182.3 3402 310 (est.) 11.0. BMW 335i 181.1 3571 300 11.9

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T at A Zippy Ride!! Add some driving pleasure to your day with our 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T that's taking center stage in Gran Primio Grey! Powered by a 2.0 Litre 4 Cylinder that offers 274hp connected to a responsive 8 Speed Automatic transmission. You'll find the handling to be precise w.. See full 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe specs » Rankings & Research. The 2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe's #7 ranking is based on its score within the 2016 Affordable Sports Cars category. Currently the Hyundai Genesis Coupe has a score of 7.6 out of 10, which is based on our evaluation of 36 pieces of research and data elements using various sources 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 V6 GDI specs, 0-60, quarter mile, lap times, top speed, engine specifications, pictures ; There's only one engine choice, too - a 3.8-litre V6 with 311bhp. Yes, only a big, thirsty (24.4mpg average) petrol engine and no diesel, somewhat limiting the Genesis' appeal in the U 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe, 2.0T Last year I had the pleasure of renting a 2012 Hyundai Genesis (4-door sedan) during my visit to Chicago. It wasn't the car I requested, it was an upgrade

2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe Review & Ratings Edmund

Hyundai : Genesis 2 door 2010 hyundai genesis coupe 3.8 l coupe 2 door 3.8 l. $14,250. Patchogue, New York. Year 2010. Make Hyundai. Model Genesis. Category Sedan. Mileage 75000. Posted Over 1 Month 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe: 2.0T, 2.0T Premium, 3.8 Grand Touring: 2.0L L4 - Gas, 3.8L V6 - Gas: 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe: 2.0T, 2.0T Premium, 3.8, 3.8 Grand Touring: 2.0L L4 - Gas, 3.8L V6 - Gas Fl. While becoming a reputable source for all-time low prices on genuine OEM Hyundai parts, we decided to share our discounts with the rest. Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T: I have a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe I have a 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T that I bought used not too long ago (6 months),. It currently has about 22,000 miles and I haven't had any major problems mechanically and I love the car Genesis invites you to a new driving experience. Explore the design, performance and features of our latest models. THE ALL-NEW 2022 GENESIS GV70. AN SUV WITH THE SOUL OF A SPORT SEDAN. Experience an SUV with the soul of a sports car. The GV70 features an optional 375-horsepower 3.5L Twin Turbo V6 engine, a standard AWD system, and even an. The 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe is a performance coupe available in six trim levels: 2.0T, 2.0T R-Spec, 2.0T Premium, 3.8 R-Spec, 3.8 Grand Touring and 3.8 Track In its first three model years (2010-2012), the Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T was not a car I could get excited about

Kdmgencoupe 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe3eastpole1 2010 Hyundai Genesis Coupe2chadfo 2012 Hyundai Sonata Specs, Photos, Modification

• Improves 0-60 times and 1/4 mile times • Quick Plug & Play Installation • 2012+ Hyundai Veloster 1.6t, 2.0t including Veloster N • 2010-2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0t • 2011+ Hyundai Sonata 1.6t, 2.0t, 2.4t • 2019+ Hyundai Santa Fe 2.0t, 2.4 The Q5 Hybrid pairs the 2.0T's engine with an electric motor and battery pack to provide a total output of 245 hp and 354 lb-ft of torque. Audi estimates its 0-60 time at 6.8 seconds, while EPA fuel mileage estimates stand at 26 mpg combined (24 mpg city/30 mpg highway). 2014 Audi Q5 and Other SUVs to Conside Hi, I have been searching for a new car and would appreciate any help any of you could provide me with. I was given an offer from a dealer here in Texas for a 2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T base model with automatic transmission with about 13 miles on it The 2012 Hyundai Genesis Coupe is one of the best the R-Spec has a promised 0-60 mph time of under five seconds. 2013 Hyundai Genesis 2.0T for Sale - $21,550 56,409 miles. Find the best used 2016 Hyundai Genesis near you. Every used car for sale comes with a free CARFAX Report. We have 304 2016 Hyundai Genesis vehicles for sale that are reported accident free, 128 1-Owner cars, and 454 personal use cars